Mrs S Knight

Deputy Head Teacher

Designated Safeguarding Lead/ ALNCo 

Dosbarth Gwyrdd- Year 2 and Year 3

Mrs K Smith

Key Stage 2 Lead

Safeguarding Officer 

Dosbarth Porffor- Year 5 and Year 6

Ms Llewellyn

Dosbarth Enfys


Miss Hughes

Dosbarth Pinc

Reception and Year 1

Mrs L Davies

Dosbarth Glas

Year 4 and Year 5

Classroom Assistants

PPA Cover

Mrs A Barrowdale

Dosbarth Pinc

Mrs S Evans

Dosbarth Glas

Mrs T Preece

Dosbarth Gwyrdd

Mrs L Evans

Support Staff

Mrs K Waite

School Clerk

Mr G Vaughan


Midday Supervisors

Miss Billings

Mrs Evans

Mrs Morgan

Mrs Davies