Who are the governors of CHL?

LA Governor Lewis John (Chair)

Parent Governor Claire Birt (Vice Chair)

Parent Governor Kerry Birkby

Parent Governor Sarah Manship

Parent Governor Jenna Kidner

Acting Head Teacher Sharon Knight

Acting Deputy Head Teacher Kelly Smith

Staff representative Sue Evans

Community Governor Mel Sandel

Community Governor Peter Cho (Safeguarding)

Community Governor Ewan Tippings

LA Governor Cllr Mike Davies